Menu

Contact Us

EMD
1000 Wright Way
Cheswick, PA 15024
Telephone: 724.275.5000
Request for Information: EMDRFI@curtisswright.com

Directions:

 

Key Departmental Contacts:

Management:
Brian Eckels, Sr. General Manager

Commercial Power Programs:
Robert Prady, Manager, Global Sales & Business Development
rprady@curtisswright.com
724.275.5910

EMD Commercial Parts:
Rachel Bell, Supervisor, Commercial Contracts
rbell@curtisswright.com
724.275.5346

Plant Services:
Shawn Cross, Plant Manager
scross@curtisswright.com
724.275.5016

Defense Programs:
Holly Walton, Director, Defense Business Segment
hwalton@curtisswright.com
724.275.5730

Oil & Gas Programs:
Dave Stover, Manager, Business Development
dstover@curtisswright.com
724.275.5151

Quality Assurance:
Stew Shannon, Senior Director, Quality Assurance
sshannon@curtisswright.com
724.275.5671

Human Resources:
Carmen Owens, HR Generalist
cowens@curtisswright.com
724.275.5017

For more details please Contact Us.